Add to My Yahoo!  Add to Google  RSS Feed & Share Links
Follow us on:


Hammer Filmography Presented In Chronological Order



Companies To
Contact For Hammer
DVD Releases

Four-Sided Triangle (1952) Anchor Bay Entertainment
A Stolen Face (1952) Image / Elite / Anchor Bay Entertainment
Spaceways (1953) Image Entertainment
The Creeping Unknown [aka  The Quatermass Experiment] (1954) MGM Home Entertainment
The Men Of Sherwood Forrest (1954) Columbia / Image / Elite / Roan
X-The Unknown (1956) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Curse Of Frankenstein (1957) Warner Home Video
Quatermass 2  [aka Enemy From Space ] (1957) Anchor Bay Entertainment
The Abominable Snowman Of The Himalayas (1957) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Horror Of Dracula (1958) Warner Home Video
The Revenge Of Frankenstein (1958) Columbia TriStar Home Video
The Hound Of The Baskervilles (1959) MGM Home Entertainment
Ten Seconds To Hell (1959) MGM Home Entertainment
The Mummy (1959) Warner Home Video
The Man Who Could Cheat Death (1959) Paramount Home Video
The Stranglers Of Bombay (1960) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Sword Of Sherwood Forrest (1960) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Curse Of The Werewolf (1960) Universal Home Video
Brides Of Dracula (1960) Universal Home Video
The Two Faces Of Dr. Jekyll [aka : House Of Fright] (1960) Orion / Image / Elite / Roan
The Full Treatment [aka Stop Me Before I Kill] (1961) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Taste Of Fear [aka : Scream Of Fear] (1961) Columbia TriStar Home Video
The Terror Of The Tongs (1961) Columbia TriStar Home Video
The Phantom Of The Opera (1962) Universal Home Video
The Pirates Of Blood River (1962) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Captain Clegg [aka  Night Creatures] (1962) Universal Home Video
Cash On Demand (1963) Columbia TriStar Home Video
The Damned [aka These Are The Damned] (1963) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Maniac (1963) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Paranoiac (1963) Universal Home Video
The Old Dark House (1963) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Kiss Of The Vampire (1964) Universal Home Video
Evil Of Frankenstein (1964) Universal Home Video
The Gorgon (1964) Columbia TriStar Home Video
The Curse Of The Mummy's Tomb (1964) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Devil Ship Pirates (1964) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Nightmare (1964) Universal Home Video
Fanatic [aka Die! Die! My Darling] (1965) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Hysteria (1965) Warner Home Video
The Man Who Could Cheat Death (1959) Paramount Home Video
She (1965) Warner Home Video
The Nanny (1965) 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Dracula-Prince Of Darkness (1966) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Plague Of The Zombies (1966) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Rasputin-The Mad Monk (1966) Anchor Bay Entertainment
The Reptile (1966) Anchor Bay Entertainment
The Witches [aka The Devil's Own] (1966) Anchor Bay Entertainment
One Million Years B.C. (1966) 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Frankenstein Created Woman (1967) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Quatermass And The Pit [aka Five Million Years To Earth] (1967) Anchor Bay Entertainment
The Mummy's Shroud (1967) Anchor Bay Entertainment
The Anniversary (1968) 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
The Vengeance Of She (1968) Anchor Bay Entertainment
The Devil Rides Out [aka  The Devil's Bride] (1968) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Dracula Has Risen From The Grave (1968) Warner Home Video
The Lost Continent (1968) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Slave Girls [aka Prehistoric Women] (1968) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed (1969) Warner Home Video
Moon Zero Two (1969) Warner Home Video
Taste The Blood Of Dracula (1970) Warner Home Video
Horror Of Frankenstein (1970) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Scars Of Dracula (1970) Anchor Bay Entertainment
When Dinosaurs Ruled The Earth (1970) Warner Home Video
The Vampire Lovers (1970) MGM Home Entertainment
Countess Dracula (1971) MGM Home Entertainment
Lust For A Vampire (1971) MGM Home Entertainment
Twins Of Evil (1971) MGM Home Entertainment
The Creatures The World Forgot (1971) Columbia TriStar Home Video
Hands Of The Ripper (1971) MGM Home Entertainment
Dr. Jekyll And Sister Hyde (1971) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Blood From The Mummy's Tomb (1971) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Demons Of The Mind (1972) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Fear In The Night (1972) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Dracula A.D.-1972 (1972) Warner Home Video
Vampire Circus (1972) MGM Home Entertainment
The Satanic Rites Of Dracula [aka Count Dracula And His Vampire Brides] (1973) Anchor Bay Entertainment
Frankenstein And The Monster From Hell (1973) Paramount Home Video
Captain Kronos, Vampire Hunter (1974) Paramount Home Video
The Legend Of The Seven Golden Vampires [aka The Seven Brothers Meet Dracula] (1974) Anchor Bay Entertainment
To The Devil A Daughter (1974) Anchor Bay Entertainment

Go to the Hammer films on disc page